Official Website of HUTVS

EA Sports' NHL Hockey Ultimate Team mode re-visioned to make it more competitive.

Information


Registration is now open.

Register here!




IMPORTANT DATES


Wed. Sept. 30th @ 11:59pm
Pre-season Registration Closes


Fri. Oct. 2nd
Team Confirmation Deadline


Sun. Oct. 4th
Registration Fees Due


Tue. Oct. 6th
Schedule Released


Wed. Oct. 7th
Regular Season Begins

Follow HUTVS on Twitter
Latest topics
» New Player Registration
Fri Sep 18, 2015 8:21 am by Jae-Gee

» VGHL, 6v6 OTP League
Mon Sep 14, 2015 9:51 pm by Triip23

» Team Logos/Abbreviations
Mon Sep 14, 2015 9:43 pm by Triip23

» Purchase Tickets
Wed Sep 02, 2015 10:52 pm by Triip23


You are not connected. Please login or register

MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
 

Sun 01 Jul 2018 

  •  

Mon 02 Jul 2018 

  •  

Tue 03 Jul 2018 

  •  

Wed 04 Jul 2018 

  •  

Thu 05 Jul 2018 

  •  

Fri 06 Jul 2018 

  •  

Sat 07 Jul 2018 

  •  

Sun 08 Jul 2018 

  •  

Mon 09 Jul 2018 

  •  

Tue 10 Jul 2018 

  •  

Wed 11 Jul 2018 

  •  

Thu 12 Jul 2018 

  •  

Fri 13 Jul 2018 

  •  

Sat 14 Jul 2018 

  •  

Sun 15 Jul 2018 

  •  

Mon 16 Jul 2018 

  •  

Tue 17 Jul 2018 

  •  

Wed 18 Jul 2018 

  •  

Thu 19 Jul 2018 

  •  

Fri 20 Jul 2018 

  •  

Sat 21 Jul 2018 

  •  

Sun 22 Jul 2018 

  •  

Mon 23 Jul 2018 

  •  

Tue 24 Jul 2018 

  •  

Wed 25 Jul 2018 

  •  

Thu 26 Jul 2018 

  •  

Fri 27 Jul 2018 

  •  

Sat 28 Jul 2018 

  •  

Sun 29 Jul 2018 

  •  

Mon 30 Jul 2018 

  •  

Tue 31 Jul 2018 

  •